AccessA is supported by a Board of Directors who bring a range of expertise to our community. Elected every two years, the board is represented by a majority consumers, the medical community and children born from IVF.

The directors are:

•   Sarah Archibald
•    Dr Anne Clark
•    Sandra Dill AM
•    Debbie Jeffrey
•    Rebecca Featherstone Jelen
•    Associate Professor John McBain AO
•    Maree Pickens

AccessA also draws on medical, political and patient experience as required.